Skip to main content

About Us


The COCIC Franklin County Land Bank is a private non-profit development corporation, dedicated to returning Franklin County’s vacant, abandoned, and foreclosed properties to productive use.

Our Current Programs


Board of Directors

Cheryl Brooks Sullivan

Franklin County Treasurer
Chair of the Board
Victoria TroyFranklin County Treasurer Office

Erica C. Crawley

Franklin County Commissioner
Joy Bivens

John O’Grady, President

Franklin County Commissioner
Eric WagenbrennerThrive Communities

Kevin Boyce

Franklin County Commissioner
Emily Cooner
Franklin County Board of Commissioners

Michael Stevens

Municipal Representative 
City of Columbus Department of Development


Township Representative

Frederick L. Ransier

Appointed Director

Robert Weiler

Appointed DirectorThe Robert Weiler Company

Sadicka White

Appointed Director


COCIC Board Meeting

All Board of Director meetings are scheduled for 9:00 a.m. (unless otherwise noted).

Meetings are held at The Land Bank Center and via Zoom:
845 Parsons Ave.
Columbus, OH 43206

Click here to join the Zoom meeting

Meeting ID: 945 5880 4454
Passcode: 115095

COCIC Board of Directors Meetings

Would you like to attend a meeting? 
Our meetings are open to the public...

PLEASE NOTE: From time to time, Board of Directors meetings may be rescheduled, or in response to development projects, COCIC may call additional meetings. Please check our web page for updates to the meeting schedule.

2023 Schedule

  • January 27
  • February 3 (Special)
  • February 24
  • March 24
  • April 28 (cancelled)
  • May 26
  • June 23
  • July 28
  • August 25
  • September 22
  • October 27
  • November 17
  • December 1