Skip to main content

Our Staff

Our Staff

Curtiss L. Williams

Title: President/CEO

Email: cwilliams@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4938

Ebony A. Bolden

Title: Support Assistant

Email: ebolden@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-1535

Kim A. Caine

Title: Program Coordinator/Homebuyer Advocate

Email: kcaine@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4940

Melissa D. Coleman

Title: Business Office Manager/Executive Assistant

Email: mcoleman@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4937

Jacob J. Hiestand

Title: Program & Property Specialist

Email: jhiestand@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4942

Hope K. Paxson

Title: Vice-President of Programs and Housing

Email: hpaxson@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4939

Ashley A. Young

Title: Controller

Email: ayoung@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4944