Skip to main content

Our Staff

Our Staff

Curtiss L. Williams

Title: President/CEO

Email: cwilliams@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4938

Melissa D. Coleman

Title: Business Office Manager/Executive Assistant

Email: mcoleman@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4937

Jacob J. Hiestand

Title: Program & Property Specialist

Email: jhiestand@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4942

Ebony D. Martin

Title: Support Assistant

Email: edmartin@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4945

Hope K. Paxson

Title: Vice-President of Programs and Housing

Email: hpaxson@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4939

John W. Sheridan

Title: Property Manager

Email: jsheridan@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4941

Ashley A. Young

Title: Controller

Email: ayoung@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4944