Skip to main content

Our Staff

Our Staff

Curtiss L. Williams

Title: President/CEO

Email: cwilliams@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4938

Melissa D. Coleman

Title: Marketing & Communications Manager

Email: mcoleman@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4937

Ashley A. Young

Title: Controller

Email: ayoung@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4944

Hope K. Paxson

Title: Vice-President of Programs and Housing

Email: hpaxson@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4939

Norman Deena

Title: Program Coordinator

Email: norman.deena@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4940

Allen Fawley

Title: Program Manager

Email: allen.fawley@cocic.org

Phone: 614-645-5659

David R. Ford

Title: Program Specialist

Email: David.Ford@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4943

Christina M. Harris

Title: Program Specialist

Email: christina.harris@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4941

Jake Hiestand

Title: Real Estate Manager

Email: jhiestand@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4942

Lynn Talarico

Title: Program Manager

Email: lynn.talarico@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-1535

Amy Shafer

Title: Real Estate Support Assistant

Email: amy.shafer@cocic.org

Phone: 614.724.1538