Skip to main content

Our Staff

Our Staff

Curtiss L. Williams

Title: President/CEO

Email: cwilliams@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4938

Melissa D. Coleman

Title: Business Office Manager/Executive Assistant

Email: mcoleman@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4937

Alyssa M. Taylor

Title: Program & Property Specialist

Email: ataylor@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4940

Hope K. Kingsborough

Title: Vice-President of Programs and Housing

Email: hkingsborough@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4939

Jacob J. Hiestand

Title: Program & Property Specialist

Email: jhiestand@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4942

John W. Sheridan

Title: Property Manager

Email: jsheridan@cocic.org

Phone: 614-724-4941